Kontakta oss

Vårt team består av rebeller som har modet att utmana branschen

Kontakta oss

Telefon: 019-16 60 00
E-post: info@k3travel.se

Öppettider

Måndag-torsdag 8-17, fredagar 8-16
Stängt under lunchtid, kl. 12-13
Stängt helgdagar

VD

Michael Johansson

019-16 60 01
michael.johansson@k3travel.se

Ekonomi

Pauline Tivemark

019-16 60 04
pauline.tivemark@k3travel.se

Key Account Manager

Stefan Granrud

072-601 12 62
stefan.granrud@k3travel.se

Marknad

Tina Viitala Joelsson

019-16 60 09
tina.viitala@k3travel.se

Försäljningsansvarig

Douglas Bjerleus

019-16 60 23
douglas.bjerleus@k3travel.se

Seniorsäljare

Ara Sahak

019-16 60 11
ara.sahak@k3travel.se

Innesälj

Carina Pettersson

019-16 60 12
carina.pettersson@k3travel.se

Säljare

Morris Ayaz

019-16 60 24
morris.ayaz@k3travel.se

Koordinator

Emma Avenby

019-16 60 15
emma.avenby@k3travel.se

Bokningsansvarig & hotellavtal

Lars Sonnerstedt

019-16 60 31
lars.sonnerstedt@k3travel.se

Hotelladministratör & resebokare

Lisandra Holte

019-16 60 30
lisandra.holte@k3travel.se

Resebokare

Charlotte Nyströmer

019-16 60 70
bokning@affärsresebyrån.se

Resebokare

Maria Wild

019-16 60 70
bokning@affärsresebyrån.se

Resebokare

Mia Sandberg

019-16 60 69
bokning@hotelexpress.se

Resebokare

Krister Rickardsson

019-16 60 69
bokning@hotelexpress.se